New WSTC Leadership team

The WSTC is proud to announce our leadership team for 2015-2016, after latest board elections in May 2015.

WSTC-smallNew officers and Executive Committee:

Chair: Amanda Kay Helmick
Vice-Chair: Tom Linde
Co-Secretaries: Deb Barker & Martin Westerman
Treasurer: Larry Wymer


Action Committee Co-Chairs: Martin Westerman & Amanda Kay Helmick. The Action Committee is responsible for interfacing with and engaging directly with elected officials, agencies, and stakeholders to work toward achieving outcomes the WSTC seeks.

Outreach Co-Chairs: Jon Wright & Marci Carpenter. The Outreach Committee is responsible for public contact with our membership and the public.

Legislative Committee Co-Chairs: Michael Taylor-Judd & Tom Linde. The Legislative Committee is responsible for developing, honing, and maintaining our legislative agenda.

Communications Committee Chair: Joe Szilagyi. The Communications Committee is responsible for maintaining our website and social media presence.

The WSTC meets on the 4th Thursday of every month at Neighborhood House High Point, 630pm, at 6400 Sylvan Way SW, from January through October. All are welcome at these public meetings.

Updated: June 19, 2015 — 2:00 pm
Loading Disqus Comments ...
West Seattle Transportation Coalition © 2014 Frontier Theme